My first Film

Home Forums Brickfilming Forums Review Films My first Film

This topic contains 15 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  hoogiman 10 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 16 total)
  • Author

Mr. Less
    Participant

It’s kind a weird but i hope you enjoy it. 😛

http://www.brickshelf.com/gallery/idiotless568/Films/charliesday.mpg

Next time my movies will be more thought out.

(it was made with Lego Studios if your asking about the quality )

unfoldingmetal
    Participant

Thats pretty good for a first movie. Better then mine, when the frame rate was like 2. 🙂 The more you make the better you get. Even though I am not the best, I hope yolegoman or wanderer2 posts something about this because I’m not good with reviews.

Yolegoman
    Participant

Looks good, wow, I was commented upon by Unfolding metal!

Will dl now, but I have chores to do, review might come later. 🙁

🙂

*Later:*
    Review:

Well, I must say, that wasn’t made by Wierdears! Much to good! And I loved the story!

This is another great debut from a young filmmaker!

Next time, try to tape your sets down, and make the cam lower on the set.

Your doing fine!

I loved the story. 🙂

Yolegoman

The Janitor
    Participant

I was going to make two suggestions, both of which Yolegoman just made. Tape down the set and get the camera lower and closer to the action. And also, focus the camera. Other than that it was pretty good. You will get better with practice, but different software wouldn’t hurt either. I would suggest you download SMA. Its free and allows higher framerates.

I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Mr. Less
    Participant

Thanks Yolegoman, I’ll keep that advice in mind when i am making my next film.

IndyA
    Participant