joined 2 years, 5 months ago
You have been idle for
In order to prevent overwriting content, only one person can edit a given doc at a time. For that reason, you must periodically ensure the system that you're still actively editing. If you are idle for more than 30 minutes, your changes will be auto-saved, and you'll be sent out of Edit mode so that others can access the doc.I'm still editing!
Copyright © 2015 Brickfilms.com · BuddyPress Themes by BuddyBoss ·