A french who makes some brickfilms

Home Forums Brickfilming Forums Review Films A french who makes some brickfilms

This topic contains 9 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  LowweeK 17 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

studioamoi
    Participant

I start by the fact that I’m french so I sorry if my english is horrible.

I’m a french student and I have made for now two little films and one trailers (I’m not sure for the word, in french is “bande annonce”)
    There are my first brickfilms.

http://www.starwirss.com

DviX download

studioamoi
    Participant

“studioamoi” wrote: I start by the fact that I’m french so I sorry if my english is horrible.

I’m a french student and I have made for now two little films and one trailers (I’m not sure for the word, in french is “bande annonce”)
    They are my first brickfilms.

http://www.starwirss.com

DviX download

In my movies there aren’t lots of dialogs so even if you don’t understand french you can watch my movies.

LowweeK
    Participant

Ah, un autre français dans la place !
    Bienvenue ! (on n’est pas nombreux…)

Tu habites où ?

saulgoode
    Participant

Bienvenue aux Brickfilms!

J’aime votre film “Star Wirss I”. Le commencement est meilleur que le lent commencement de “Star Wars” (tres rapide). Les bruits est plein d’humour. Parfois, l’image est brouillé (?, je veux dire “l’image apparaît non focalise”) au bord mais focalise dans le centre (quelle “camera” employez-vous?). J’espere que vous comprenez, je n’ai pas employé le français en trop d’ans (et mon vocabulaire est tres petite). Il est meilleur que je parle anglais, maintenant. “Mechanco” soyez vache si il ne comprends pas (ce qui se produit souvent en anglais, aussi :)).

Translation [spoiler]For non-French speakers (like myself), I meant to say